>Time wasters

>One of the things I like to do when I’m NOT writing is to read webcomics. Right now, I’ve got three that I check several times a week, and that are long-running and frequently updated:

Something Positive – So much anger. So little time.

Clan of the Cats
– Urban fantasy, great art, interesting storylines

Templar Arizona – weird alternate-reality thing. I haven’t figured it out yet. but I likes it.

Zombie Hunters – Zombies. Blood. Gore. Humor. What’s not to like? It has been running a little slow the last couple of weeks (could we advance the storyline? Please?) but I still like it.

4 responses to “>Time wasters

  1. >Thanks for the comment – I hadn’t considered poison oak (never had it before). Thanks for the support about not going to the doctor, too :o)My favorite webcomics are xkcd, Questionable Content (today’s guest comic was by the guy who does Something Positive), and Dork Tower.

Leave a Reply

