>Final Project for my HTML class

>My final project for my HTML class is naturally to build a website. In keeping with recent obsessions. I’m making the subject of this project a website on my writing process, advice for writers, etc. Yeah, I know that as an unpublished author I am not qualified to give writing advice, but I like to think I know my craft pretty well, and hey, this is a school project.

I’ll be posting it online for extra credit (you get extra credit for actually hosting it live somewhere) so I’ll be linking it from here, just so you can see what I’m doing about it.

And hey, it’s actually on topic!

EDIT: Here you go. I like my date thingy best of all, and I’ve decided that I adore stylesheets.

Leave a Reply

